Fiskå - Vanylven

Sparebanken Møre, Reitebakkvegen 20, 6143 Fiskå
Tirsdag
10:00 - 15:00
Torsdag
10:00 - 15:00
og ellers etter avtale

Personmarked

Sissel Kragset Vik
Sissel Kragset Vik
Banksjef
Tlf: 91843636 sissel.vik@sbm.no
Ann-Kristin Aaland
Ann-Kristin Aaland
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 99639617 ann-kristin.aaland@sbm.no
Evelyn Ystebakk Midtbø
Evelyn Ystebakk Midtbø
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 99534400 evelyn.midtbo@sbm.no
Sara Berget Bøstrand
Sara Berget Bøstrand
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 48263985 sara.bostrand@sbm.no

Bedriftsmarked

Hege Karete Hamre
Hege Karete Hamre
Banksjef
Tlf: 41628339 HegeKarete.Hamre@sbm.no
Birgitte Kathrin Røyset Bakken
Birgitte Kathrin Røyset Bakken
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 90809332 birgitte.bakken@sbm.no
Christian Palmar Remøy
Christian Palmar Remøy
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 93817888 christian.remoy@sbm.no
Elisabeth Nytun Fredriksen
Elisabeth Nytun Fredriksen
Seniorrådgiver næringsliv
Tlf: 93235421 Elisabeth.Fredriksen@sbm.no
Geir Åge Flø
Geir Åge Flø
Ass. banksjef
Tlf: 95282201 geir.aage.flo@sbm.no
Leiv Arne Nydal
Leiv Arne Nydal
Ass. banksjef
Tlf: 90916204 leivarne.nydal@sbm.no
Liv Marit Øvrelid
Liv Marit Øvrelid
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 48201362 livmarit.ovrelid@sbm.no
Svein Thue
Svein Thue
Ass. banksjef
Tlf: 95169649 svein.thue@sbm.no

Eiendomsmegling

Daniel Aakre
Daniel Aakre
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig MNEF
Tlf: 90568990 daniel.aakre@moremegling.no